Dedicated to leaving a legacy to those who follow!
HomeCalendar of EventsAmbassador's MondayQuarterly Luncheon MeetingMembership/DonationsAprons Through Time DisplayPermanent DisplaysRaytown in the Rearview MirrorQuilt Raffle WinnerOur VisitorsVisitor CommentsBooks and DVDs for SaleBoard of DirectorsCommunity EventsRaytown Hall of FameSanta Fe Trail GeoTourNational Park Signs in RaytownLinks to Other Websites

Calendar of Events

 

 All events are subject to change or cancellation due to COVID restrictions or Winter bad weather conditions

Watch this website for updates or email us at raytownhistorical@sbcglobal.net 

 

June 4, 2020 (Thursday) @1pm, Board Meeting

 

June 18, 2020 (Thursday), Projected Opening to Public

*Social Distancing Practices Required*

*Masks Required*

  

July 2, 2020 (Thursday) @1pm, Board Meeting

 

July 15, 2020 (Wednesday) @11:30am - Annual Picnic

Kenagy Shelter House - 79th & Raytown Road

 Details in July Newsletter

 

August 3, 2020 (Monday) @10am, Ambassador's Meeting

Program: "The Country Club District of Kansas City"

presented by La Dene Morton

Refreshments served

 

August 6, 2020 (Thursday) @1pm, Board Meeting

 

September 3, 2020 (Thursday) @1pm, Board Meeting

 

September 14, 2020 (Monday) @10am, Ambassador's Meeting

Program: "The Earliest Settlers of the Little Blue Valley"

presented by David Earls

Refreshments served

 

October 1, 2020 (Thursday) @1pm, Board Meeting

 

October 21, 2020 (Wednesday) @11:30am, Quarterly Luncheon

Program to be determined

 

November 2, 2020 (Monday) @10am, Ambassador's Meeting

Program to be determined

 

November 5, 2020 (Thursday) @1pm, Board Meeting

 

December 3, 2020 (Thursday) @1pm, Board Meeting

 

December 7, 2020 (Monday) @11am, Annual Holiday Luncheon