Dedicated to leaving a legacy to those who follow!
HomeCalendar of EventsQuarterly Luncheon MeetingHeirloom Quilt for 2017Ambassadors MondayCelebrating our 50th AnniversaryAntique Toys now on displaySanta Fe Trail GeoTourRaytown Hall of Fame 2016Membership/DonationsNational Park Signs in RaytownPermanent DisplaysOur VisitorsBooks for SaleVisitor CommentsRaytown of Yore in PicturesRaytown on DVDBoard of DirectorsLINKS

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Thursday, June 1, 2017, 1 pm, Board meeting
 
Monday, June 5, 2017, 10 am, Ambassador's Monday
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017, 1 pm, Board meeting
 
Monday, July 10, 2017, 10 am, Ambassador's Monday
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 5:30 pm, Annual Picnic
 
Thursday, August 3, 2017, 1 pm, Board meeting
 
Monday, August 7, 2017, 10 am, Ambassador's Monday
 
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 1 pm, Board meeting
 
Monday, September 11, 2017, 10 am, Ambassador's Monday
 
Monday, October 2, 2017, 10 am, Ambassador's Monday
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017, 1 pm, Board meeting
 
Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 5:30 pm, Quarterly Dinner meeting
 
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 1 pm, Board meeting
 
Monday, November 6, 2017, 10 am, Ambassador's Monday
 
Monday, December 4, 2017, 10 am, Holiday Open House
 
Thursday, December 7, 2017, 1 pm, Board meeting
 
 
 
All winter events are subject to change or cancellation due to bad weather. 
 
Watch this web site for updates or contact us at: