Dedicated to leaving a legacy to those who follow!
HomeCalendar of EventsQuarterly Luncheon MeetingHeirloom Quilt 2017 WinnerAmbassadors MondayCelebrating our 50th AnniversaryNature's Treasurers on DisplaySanta Fe Trail GeoTourRaytown Hall of Fame 2017Membership/DonationsNational Park Signs in RaytownPermanent DisplaysOur VisitorsBooks for SaleVisitor CommentsRaytown of Yore in PicturesRaytown on DVDBoard of DirectorsLINKS

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Thursday, January 4, 2018, 1:00 pm Board Meeting
 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 11:30 am  Quarterly Luncheon
 
Thursday, February 1, 2018, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Thursday, March 1, 2018, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Monday, March 5, 2018, 10:00 am  Ambassador's Monday
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 11:30 am  Quarterly Luncheon
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Monday, May 7, 2018, 10:00 am  Ambassador's Monday
 
Monday, June 4, 2018, 10:00 am  Ambassador's Monday
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 11:30 am  Annual Picnic
 
Thursday, August 2, 2018, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Monday, August 6, 2018, 10:00 am  Ambassador's Monday
 
Thursday, September 5, 2018, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Monday, September 10, 2018, 10:00 am  Ambassador's Monday
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018, 11:30 am  Quarterly Luncheon
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Monday, November 5, 2018, 10:00 am Ambassador's Monday
 
Monday, December 3, 2018, 11:30 am  Holiday Celebration Luncheon
 
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting 
 
 
 
 
 
 
All winter events are subject to change or cancellation due to bad weather. 
 
Watch this web site for updates or contact us at: