Dedicated to leaving a legacy to those who follow!
HomeCalendar of EventsHoliday Open HouseQuarterly MeetingAmbassadors MondayAdvertising Over the YearsRaytown Hall of Fame 2018Santa Fe Trail GeoTourMembership/DonationsNational Park Signs in RaytownPermanent DisplaysOur VisitorsBooks for SaleVisitor CommentsRaytown of Yore in PicturesRaytown on DVDBoard of DirectorsNew page under constructionLINKS

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Monday, December 3, 2018, 11:00 am  Holiday Open House
 
Thursday, December 6, 2018, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting 
 
Thursday, January 3, 2019, 1:00 pm Board Meeting
 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 11:30 am Quarterly Luncheon
 
Thursday, February 7, 2019, 1:00 pm Board Meeting
 
Thursday, March 7, 2019, 1:00 pm Board Meeting
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 5:30 pm  Quarterly Dinner Meeting
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Monday, May 6, 2019, 10:00 am Ambassador's Monday
 
Monday, June 3, 2019, 10:00 am  Ambassador's Monday
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 1:00 pm Board Meeting
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 1:00 pm Board Meeting
(Delayed one week by July 4th Holiday)
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 5:30 pm  Annual Picnic
 
Thursday, August 1, 2019, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Monday, August 5, 2019, 10:00 am  Ambassador's Monday
 
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Monday, September 9, 2019, 10:00 am Ambassador's Monday
(Delayed one week due to September 2 Labor Day)
 
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 1:00 pm Board Meeting
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 5:30 pm  Quarterly Dinner Meeting
 
Monday, November 4, 2019, 10:00 am  Ambassador's Monday
 
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 1:00 pm  Board Meeting
 
Monday, December 2, 2019, 11:00 am  Annual Holiday Open House
 
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 1:00 pm Board Meeting 
 
 
 
  
All winter events are subject to change or cancellation due to bad weather. 
 
Watch this web site for updates or contact us at: